Playlist for SLOP with Pax, June 26th, 2020

Rose McDowall – Tibet

Alex Chilton, Ben Vaughn, Alan Vega – Fat City

Brian Eno – King’s Lead Hat

Tom Tom Club – You Make Me Rock and Roll

China Crisis – Temptation’s Big Blue Eyes

Arthur Russell – Corn #3

GLO – Hard to Reach

Laurel Halo – Jelly

Lily & Horn Horse – Yorn

Nicolas Jaar – Space Is Only Noise If You Can See

Anna Luisa – Mountain’s Gold, Rivers Green

J. McFarlane’s Reality Guest – Heartburn

Sinead O Brien – Living With a Fugitive

Internal / External – Secret Adversary

Plum Professional – Bring Your Sensei to Work Day

youbet – Glass Hill

Geologist – A Love Bug

Jake Tobin – Why Don’t You Go Ahead And

Jake Tobin – I Know It’s Easy But

Robert Sotelo – Time Away

Robert Sotelo – Orangerie

Raw Thrills – Stranger Girls

Anika – Yang Yang

Chairlift – Le Flying Saucer Hat

Wrangler – How to Start a Revolution

The Garden – Clench to Stay Awake

Black Moth Super Rainbow – Happy Melted City

Boosegumps – Evening Bell

Lily Konigsberg – It’s Just Like All the Clouds

Kalbells, Ryan Power – Windy Day

Kalbells – 1 2 3 4 5 6

ARTHUR – Keyboard Song

Gods Wisdom, Lucy – On Thin Ice

Lucy – Touch the Pond

Pulgas – I Always Need a Good Night’s Sleep

Big Neck Police – The Slight

Big Neck Police – You’re a Crayon

DOG – Cyborg Messiah

JOBS – Pink

Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 – Firing Squad

Silver Apples – Water

Minimal Man – Loneliness

Iggy Pop – Mass Production